Meet the team

Need anything? We’re always available for contact for suggestions, proposals and any other kind of requests you may have. We’ll be happy to help you!

Tim3 

Tim Garbos

Chairman – tim@igda.dk

Astrid

Astrid Mie Refstrup

Vice Chairman – astrid@igda.dk

Michal1

Michal Krolikowski

Executive Board Member – michal@igda.dk

 

Rune1 

Rune Drewsen

Executive Board Member – rune@igda.dk

Mikkel2 

Mikkel Rasch Nielsen

Executive Board Member – mikkel@igda.dk

Emil2 

Emil Johansen

Substitute – ej@igda.dk

Mads 

Mads Nielsen

Substitute – mads@igda.dk

Go to Top