Last May 5th, IGDA Denmark held its annual General Assembly to vote for a new board and discuss future plans for the association.

After a second meeting to begin planning the roles of each new board member and which areas we should focus our energies in, today we are happy to announce our new board for the 2015-2016 period!

Chairman: Anchel Labena
Vice-Chairman: Tim Garbos
Treasurer: Guo Yu Pan
Executive board members:
Rune Drewsen
Mikkel Rasch Nielsen

Jesper Taxbøl
Emil Johansen
Monica Sircu
Michał Królikowski

We will be making a series of new announcements shortly, including ways all of you can reach out to us with proposals, as well as communication channels through which you can also be an active member of the IGDA Denmark association. We have plenty of ideas and new initiatives to help boost the Danish games industry that we will want you to be a part of. In the meantime, you can reach each one of the board members using the email addresses in our Meet the Team page.

Stay tuned for updates!